Find a table for your space

Start with the room and the way you use it: dining, working, gathering or keeping everyday items close.

Explore Enarabe’s table collections, then compare the dimensions, construction and selected variant on each product page before choosing.

Guide prices are in US dollars (USD), as listed on 17 October 2026. Check the product page for the current price and currency of your selected option.

Choose where your table belongs

Use these collections to narrow your search. Product dimensions, materials and finishes vary by item; open a product to check its details.

Choose your desk configuration

The pneumatic-lift desk lists eight variants: four finishes with a standard top, and the same four with a tilting top and baffle. The standard-top variants are listed at US$206.39.

Computer desk options
ChoiceListed options
FinishCream white, silent black, walnut colour or log colour
Top configurationStandard top, or tilting top with baffle
Missing measurementsTop dimensions and adjustment range are not supplied

The title and options describe lifting, while the specification field says the top is not adjustable. Confirm the exact mechanism and range before choosing it for standing work; no load capacity is confirmed.

Three table formats, compared

Compare the same details before opening a product. Prices below are USD guide prices; check the current price for your selected option on the product page.

A common set of product details
DetailSide tableFolding activity tableRound dining table
Guide price (USD)US$65.32US$75–US$247.50US$6,380
Options4 colour options6 shelf/finish options × 14 dimension labels1 variant; no size selector
Size informationDimensions not suppliedLabels range from 80 × 40 × 75 to 180 × 40 × 75; units not statedDescription lists 1.3 m, 1.5 m and 1.6 m; supplied size not mapped to the variant
ConstructionStainless-steel frame listed; top material needs confirmationSingle- and double-shelf choices; board composition unspecifiedRound; marble finish and turntable listed
Resolve before orderingExact size, tabletop and wheel configurationMeasurement units, folded size and load limitSupplied size and height
Movable side table

Movable side table

Explore the side table’s colour and frame combinations. Check the supplied wheel and storage configuration.
Folding activity table

Folding activity table

Choose the folding table’s shelf, finish and size options together.
Natural Marble Dining Table

Natural Marble Dining Table

Explore the round dining table and confirm which listed size is supplied.

Compare the low-table sizes and bundles

The rattan-style coffee table has four table-only options plus combinations with two or four accompanying pieces. The table-only options are:

Table-only options; straight legs
Option labelGuide price (USD)
Small table (60*45*30)US$228.67
Medium table (80*50*38)US$291.70
Large table (100*50*38)US$328.38
Extra large table (120*50*38)US$413.37

The dimension labels do not state a unit. The larger bundles use terms such as “round tabs” and “square piers”; their exact contents need confirmation. The description also lists both rattan construction and a marble countertop, so the tabletop material is unresolved.

Four finishes for the same side table

All four listed variants cost US$65.32:

Colour labels are not claims of solid-wood material
Option finishFrame colour
BlackBlack
Walnut colourBlack
Log colourWhite
WhiteWhite

The existing product image shows a lower shelf and wheels; the variant names also say “Universal wheel”. The specification fields say no rollers and no storage, and do not give dimensions. Confirm the configuration supplied before choosing this item for moving between a sofa and a bed.

Choose shelf, finish and size together

This folding activity table combines six shelf/finish labels with fourteen dimension labels, giving 84 variants. The finishes are White Elephant, Yellow wood grain and Black Walnut; each has single- and double-shelf choices.

White Elephant · single-shelf options
Example variantGuide price (USD)
White Elephant · single shelf · 80 × 40 × 75US$85.00
White Elephant · single shelf · 80 × 50 × 75US$75.00
White Elephant · single shelf · 80 × 60 × 75US$82.50

The option labels above have been tidied for readability. Measurement units, folded dimensions, hinge details and load capacity are not supplied; confirm these before planning storage or equipment use. The material is listed only as “Plate”.

Plan a training-table row from real options

Conference table model 079 lists an artificial-board material and twelve size options. For the first listed length, the three width labels and prices are:

Conference-table options
Listed size · units not suppliedGuide price (USD)
1200 × 400 × 750US$230.00
1200 × 500 × 750US$240.00
1200 × 600 × 750US$250.00

The remaining labels use lengths 1400, 1600 and 1800 with widths 400, 500 and 600, all ending in 750. Confirm the measurement units before planning the room. “Can be matched” appears on some options; the included connectors and chairs are not specified. Confirm those components before ordering a group of tables.

Compare the sideboard-and-table combinations

The compact dining/bar combination lists three pairings with slate-countertop labels:

Listed component lengths
Listed combinationGuide price (USD)
0.8 m + 1.2 m · slate countertopUS$859.00
1.0 m + 1.2 m · slate countertopUS$897.00
1.2 m + 1.2 m · slate countertopUS$985.00

The listing describes wood construction. It does not give the height, depth or fully extended footprint, so it cannot yet establish bar-stool compatibility. Confirm how the two listed lengths sit in the room; adding them together would assume a layout not specified in the product data.

Will you leave it out or put it away?

If you need to clear the space after use, compare how the table changes shape. Folding, taking parts apart and adjusting the working height serve different needs.

  • Fold for storage: the folding activity table lists “Folding” in its specifications. Its folded size and locking mechanism are not supplied, so confirm these before choosing a storage spot.
  • Keep a table set up: the rattan-style coffee table is listed as non-folding and non-extending, with assembly required. The side table is also listed as non-folding and non-extending. Assembly instructions do not establish a daily fold-away function.
  • Separate assembly from storage: the round dining table lists disassembly/assembly and rotation, but also says “Foldable: No”. A turntable helps rotate items on the top; it does not establish that the whole table folds for storage.
  • Confirm the desk mechanism: the pneumatic-lift desk title includes “Foldable”, while its foldable field says “No”. Its lift and tilt option names do not resolve that conflict. Ask how the selected version moves and stores before relying on it to clear the room.

For any table you plan to move or store regularly, confirm the steps, folded or dismantled dimensions, and handling requirements for the exact option. These listings do not establish a safe load limit or how often a mechanism is intended to be used.

Make one measurement plan before ordering

  1. Record the selected option. Copy its exact size label and finish. Confirm any missing units and which dimension is length, depth or height.
  2. Check the room. Mark the confirmed footprint; then test chair movement, doors and the route around the table with your existing furniture.
  3. Check the delivery route. Measure the narrowest doorway, stair turn or lift opening. Ask for packed dimensions, weight and assembly requirements where they are missing.
  4. Resolve model-specific gaps. The round dining table has no supplied-size mapping; the folding table has no folded dimensions; the bar combination has no overall footprint.

Keep those measurements with the product link when requesting help. If stairs or assembly affect your order, ask support about the available service before purchasing.

Choose care for the surface

Finish names such as walnut colour and wood grain describe appearance; they do not establish solid-wood construction.

  • Marble finish: the dining-table listing does not specify sealing or an approved cleaner. Confirm its care instructions before applying a stone treatment.
  • Board surfaces: the folding table lists “Plate” without identifying its coating. Check which cleaning products suit the finish before using oil, polish or solvent.
  • Unclear tabletop: the side-table details name both artificial board and glass. Confirm the supplied surface before choosing a care product.

Send the product link and selected finish with your care question. Warranty eligibility follows the Returns & Refund Policy.

Prepare for delivery

The Shipping Policy lists 1–2 weeks for preparation, with transit time additional and dependent on the shipping service and destination.

Orders over US$60 qualify for free shipping to most countries; orders under US$60 have a US$20 shipping fee. Destination exceptions apply. For an order of exactly US$60 or a destination surcharge, confirm the charge with support before purchase.

Check return eligibility before buying

Eligible returns can be requested within 14 days of receipt, subject to the condition and exclusion rules in the Returns & Refund Policy.

Customers normally pay return shipping, and restocking fees may apply. Contact support for approval and the correct return address before sending an item. Some items have a one-year warranty; confirm coverage for the product you select.

Get help choosing a table

For an unanswered product question, include the product link, the size or finish you are considering and the detail you need confirmed.

Contact [email protected] for product or delivery questions. You can also use the Contact page and read the existing FAQs. Learn more about the store on About Us.